Client Reviews

Individual Tax Preparation 
Tax Preparer extraordinaire! 
"Helen was such an amazing find. I had been doing my taxes for years but this past year I had a lot of life changes...marriage...bought a house...2 rental properties...a new job...moved to a new state....Helen was able to make sense of it all. She explained every form and every number and how she calculated it all. She worked with our schedule...meeting on Saturdays...and she got all of our taxes done in a week! I highly recommend Helen for your tax preparation needs."
 
Mary D. on April 12, 2017 
Individual Tax Preparation 
Great tax preparation services! 
"My experience with Helen was great! She was professional, quick to answer e-mails, and made tax-filing easy and stress free. I would definitely use her services again in the future." 
Ori T. on April 1, 2017 
Individual Tax Preparation 
Great tax preparation 
"Helen was very flexible as to scheduling me to do my taxes.She was very knowledgeable and professional.I will definitely recommend her to my friends.I plan on using her services again." 

Edward W. on March 6, 2017  

Individual Tax Preparation 
Fast and efficient 
"Personal tax services, very professional and she provided very fast and efficient service." 

February 21, 2017 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"Helen did an amazing and thorough job! She was also very accommodating to my busy schedule." 
Luke T. on June 13, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"Ms.Ogbu was very thorough in preparing our 2015 tax returns. Her advice was very helpful. Also, her pricing was reasonable." 
James H. on May 4, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"Kind person and excellent results! Although it took time and there were delays Helen was responsive, helpful, kind, and competent. She got both my tax years completed by the deadline." 
Rachael T. on April 21, 2016 
Need Accounting 
"As always I would recommend Helen. She's very helpful, knowledgeable and professional." 
Tasha H. on April 10, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"I worked with Helen to prepare my taxes and had an excellent experience overall. I highly recommend her services. Helen met with me to discuss the preparation of my taxes and patiently explained the process for filing in multiple states. She then met with me a second time to review the work she completed and answer any questions I had. Again, she patiently explained the entire process and I am very satisfied with the results. Helen completed my taxes extremely quickly and her fee is reasonable. I plan on doing business with Helen again in the future." 
Bryan J. on April 4, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"My experience was outstanding overall. Helen was very professional and took time to explain items and answered all questions I had. I would definitely recommend her services." 
Haman A. on April 4, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"Helen was very flexible and a joy to work with. She made the process very easy for us! After hours of frustration with online tax services Helen took away all of the frustration of trying to file as newlyweds with one of us having moved states mid year." 
Erin S. on April 2, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"I had a wonderful time doing my taxes with Helen. She was professional and courteous and informed me of all necessary documents through continued dialogue until she finished my taxes about two weeks later." 
Joseph P. on March 30, 2016 
Individual Tax Preparation 
"Excellent service, Highly Recommend" 
Vincent T. on March 20, 2016 
Need Business Tax Preparation 
"Fantastic service. Highly recommended!!" 
Adrian C. on February 23, 2016 
Need Tax Preparation 
"I hired Helen to prepare my 2014 taxes, which were WAY overdue. She sifted through all my paper work and made the whole process seem seamless......" 
Godfrey M.  on February 12, 2016 
Need Tax Preparation 
"I found Helen to be very skilled, professional, yet personal enough to calm your fears of dealing with the IRS. I will use her services again and refer my friends to her." 
Clarissa L. on November 12, 2015 
Need Tax Preparer 
"I was pleased with the quality of the work." 
George W. on August 1, 2015 
Need Tax Preparer 
"She was great. I will recommend her to my friends." 
Teresa U. on July 31, 2015 
Need Tax Preparer 
"Helen was very proffesional, she not only prepaired my taxes but gave good adviced on some of the things that would make TAX season a bit less painful for me. I would definetly recommend her." 
Winifred N. on June 25, 2015 
Need a Tax Preparer 
"Helen was very professional and extremely patient from my first contact with her. Although I contacted Helen a month before taxes were due, I procrastinated until the last minute. Helen was flexible and was able to complete my taxes and one for a friend on time, as promised." 
Celia A. on May 26, 2015 
Need tax preparation 
"On time,courteous,and polite and very helpful." 
Scott C. on May 16, 2015 
Need a Tax Preparer 
"Helen was very professional and patient with me. She helped explain the W2 and what I needed to do for the next tax year. I would definitely recommend her. I will no longer use H&R Block, Liberty Tax service, or the other Tax offices. I will stick with a personal tax preparer . 
Thanks Helen." 

Tasha M. April 19, 2015 
Need tax preparation 
"First time going to Helen. My wife and I had multiple W2s in three different states and one military. I figured it would not be easy for her but she really looked into it for us got additional info and really helped us out (especially being new to the area). If we don't move again, we will go back. 
She's very flexible with your schedule too." 

Rusty J. on March 6, 2015 
Need a Tax Preparer 
"Had introductory contact with Helen upon receipt of her email and quote. She was very courteous and forthright and yet flexible with everything. Will give appropriate review after work is completed." 
Emmanuel Q. on January 19, 2015 
Need a Tax Preparer 
"She was very knowledgable and very diligent with the process. I loved that she sent out an email that had a checklist in it so that when we got to talk in person, she was prepared and had all the background information. It made this much easier for me and it relieved a lot of the stress. She is very professional and I loved the ease of using her service." 
T. G. on November 21, 2014 
Offsite review 
"Helen takes her time going over all of your documents and she explains any new tax regulations. In addition, she will always call you back and willing to give a discount on her prices." 
Myra D. on November 3, 2014


Contact Us


Get In Touch


Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter